Devil's Due (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 1) (English Edition) par Andrew Warren

August 23, 2019

Devil's Due (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 1) (English Edition) par Andrew Warren

Titre de livre: Devil's Due (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 1) (English Edition)

Auteur: Andrew Warren

Broché: 152 pages

Date de sortie: April 22, 2016

Éditeur: Blackwing Books

Téléchargez ou lisez le livre Devil's Due (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 1) (English Edition) de Andrew Warren au format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement tous les livres au format PDF ou Epub. Utilisez le bouton disponible sur cette page pour télécharger ou lire un livre en ligne.

Andrew Warren avec Devil's Due (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 1) (English Edition)

A BETRAYED ASSASSIN.

A GIRL HE SWORE TO PROTECT.

THEY TOOK THE ONE PERSON HE CARED FOR... BIG MISTAKE.

Former CIA assassin Thomas Caine was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers detonate a bomb in a crowded Thai market, it sets off a chain reaction that drags Caine out of the shadows.

This new syndicate has taken the one person Caine swore he would protect. Now, the vengeful former assassin must wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?

Find out in this explosive introduction to the Thomas Caine thriller series. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine! Reviews say: "The next Jason Bourne, or James Bond! A burning page turner, swift and intense! If you love ACTION... Caine and Warren are your team!"

Devil's Due is a lightning fast read, packed with thrills and suspense. Click the Buy Now button and meet the CIA's deadliest killer today!