Damaged par Martina Cole

June 24, 2019

Damaged par Martina Cole

Titre de livre: Damaged

Auteur: Martina Cole

Damaged par Martina Cole est disponible au téléchargement en format PDF et EPUB. Ici, vous pouvez accéder à des millions de livres. Tous les livres disponibles pour lire en ligne et télécharger sans avoir à payer plus.

Martina Cole avec Damaged

The twenty-fourth novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN, BETRAYAL and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Karin Slaughter.